Venues

Venues

Some of the area’s most popular venues are listed below. RXCatering will prepare your dishes, deliver and setup your event. Just let us know where you want your event to be held and we will take care of the rest.

Admiral of the Bay, LLC P.O Box 3262 Annapolis, MD 21403 (410) 263-5196 admiralofthebay.com American Visionary Art Museum 800 Key Hwy Baltimore, MD 21230 (410) 244-1900 avam.org Annmarie Sculpture Garden & Arts Center 13480 Dowell Road Dowell, MD 20629 (410) 326-4640 annmariegarden.org
Baltimore Museum of Industry 1415 Key Hwy Baltimore, MD 21230 (410) 727-4808 thebmi.org Baltimore Streetcar Museum, Inc. 1901 Falls Road P.O. Box 4881 Baltimore, MD 21211 (443) 722-1555 baltimorestreetcar.org Banneker-Douglass Museum 84 Franklin St. Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 216-6180 bdmuseum.com
The Baltimore Zoo Druid Hill Park Baltimore, MD 21217 (443) 552-5276 baltimorezoo.org Black Ankle Vineyards 14463 Black Ankle Road Mt Airy, MD 21771-9121 (301) 829-3338 blackankle.com Boordy Vineyards 12820 Long Green Pike Hydes, Maryland 21082 (410) 592-5015 boordy.com
Carroll Museums 800 E Lombard St Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 605-2964 carrollmuseums.org Carnegie Institute 1530 P Street NW Washington, DC 20005 (202) 387-6400 carnegiescience.edu Chase Court 1112 Saint Paul Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 727-1112 david@chasecourt.com chasecourt.com
Contemporary Museum 100 W. Centre Street Baltimore, MD 21210 (410) 783-5720 contemporary.org Corradetti Glassblowing Studio 2010 Clipper Park Road, #119 Baltimore, MD 21211-1439 (410) 243-2010 corradetti.com Cylburn Arboretum The Vollmer Center 4915 Greenspring Avenue Baltimore, MD 21209 (410) 396-0180 cylburnassociation.org
Enoch Pratt Free Library (410) 396-5429 prattlibrary.org The Elm 3100 Elm Avenue Baltimore, MD 21211 (410) 889-3288 the-elm.com Eubie Blake Cultural Center 847 N. Howard St. Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 225-3130 eubieblake.org
Evergreen Museum and Library 4545 N Charles Street Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, MD 21210 (410) 516-0341 museums.jhu.edu/evergreen.php The Flag House & Star-Spangled Banner Museum 844 E. Pratt St Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 837-1793 flaghouse.org Fredrick Douglass & Isaac Myers Maritime Park Museum 1417 Thames Street Baltimore, MD 21231 (410) 685-0295 douglassmyers.org
Geppi’s Entertainment Museum 301 W. Camden St. 2nd Floor Baltimore, MD (410) 625-7063 geppismuseum.com Glenview Mansion 603 Edmonston Drive Rockville, MD 20851 (240) 314-8660 rockvillemd.gov/glenview The Grand Lodge of Maryland 304 International Circle Cockeysville, MD 21030 (410) 527-0287 mdmasons.org
Historic Oakland Mansion 5430 Vantage Point Road Columbia, MD 21044 (410) 730- 4801 historic-oakland.com Historic Ships in Baltimore Pier 1, 301 E. Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 539-1797 x 432 historicships.com Howard Peter Rawlings Conservatory 3100 Swan Drive in Druid Hill Park Baltimore, MD (410) 396-0180 baltimoreconservatory.org
Howard County Conservancy 10520 Old Frederick Road Woodstock, MD 21163 (410) 465-8877 hcconservancy.org Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall 1212 Cathedral Street Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 783-8100 bsomusic.org Living Classrooms Foundation East Harbor Campus Patio & Tower 802 S. Caroline Street Baltimore, MD 21231 (410) 539-1797 historicships.org
Loyola University Maryland-Timonium Campus 2034 Greenspring Drive Timonium, MD 21093 (410) 617-1717 loyola.edu/timonium The Lyric 140 W. Mt Royal Ave. Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 685-5086 lyricoperahouse.com MAP-Maryland Art Place 8 Market Place Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 962-8565 mdartplace.org
Maryland Historical Society 201 W. Monument St Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 685-3750 mdhs.org Mount Clare Museum House 1500 Washington Blvd Carroll Park Baltimore, MD 21230 (410) 837-3262 mountclare.org National Great Blacks in Wax Museum 1601-03 E. North Ave Baltimore, MD 21213 (410) 563-7809 greatblacksinwax.org
National Electronics Museum 1745 West Nursery RoadLinthicum, Maryland (410) 765-0230 hem-usa.org Newton White Mansion 2708 Enterprise Road Mitchellville, MD 20721 (301) 249-2004 nwmansion@pgparks.com Oregon Ridge 13555 Beaver Dam Road Cockeysville, MD 21030 (410) 887-1818 oregonridge.org
Patapsco Arena 3301 Annapolis Road Baltimore, MD 21230 (410) 354-1338 patapscoarena.com Port Discovery Museum 35 Market Place Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 864-2668 portdiscovery.org Seven Foot Knoll Lighthouse 701 East Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 539-1797 historicships.org
Scottish Rite Masonic Center 3800 North Charles Street Baltimore, MD 21218 (410) 243-3200 scottishriterentals.com Shade Trees & Evergreens 11101 Liberty Road Frederick, MD 21701 (301) 898-9700 shadetreesandevergreens.com
Strong Mansion 7802B Comus Road Dickerson, MD 20842 (301) 869-7846 sugarloafmd.com Silo Point Sky Lounge 1200 Steuart St. Baltimore, MD 21230 (410) 539-SILO (7456) silopoint.com Swan Harbor 401 Oakington Rd. Havre de Grace, MD 21078 (410) 939-6767 swanharborfarm.org
The Cloisters 10440 Falls Road Lutherville, MD 21093 (410) 821-1163 cloisterscastle.com The Lucy School in Middletown 9117 Frostown Road Middletown, MD 21769-9620 (301) 293-1163 lucyschool.com The Other Barn 5851 Robert Oliver Place Columbia, MD 21045 (410) 730-4610 oaklandmills.org
U.S. Coast Guard Cutter Taney 701 East Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 539-1797 historicships.org USS Constellation 301 East Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 539-1797 historicships.org The Walters Art Museum 600 N Charles Street Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 547-9000 thewalters.org
Westminster Hall & Burying Grounds 520 West Fayette Street Baltimore, MD 21201 (410) 706-2072 westminsterhall.org Westminster Riding Club 366 North Colonial Ave Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 848-2918 wrclub.org Woodlawn Manor 16501 Norwood Road Sandy Spring, MD 20860 (301) 299-5026 woodlawnmanormuseum.com
1840′s Ballroom 29 South Front Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 385-1840 1840sballroom.com 4 Madison Inn 4 E. Madison St Baltimore MD

Get in Contact

 
 
Call Now Button